cartoon

















IMPORTANT NOTE:
You do NOT have to register to read, post, listen or contribute. If you simply wish to remain fully anonymous, you can still contribute.





Enter what you see:
This image contains a scrambled text, it is using a combination of colors, font size, background, angle in order to disallow computer to automate reading. You will have to reproduce it to post on my homepage Tip: Reload page if you have difficulty reading characters
Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
King of Hits
Home arrow Attitudes & Opinions
Attitudes & Opinions
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Press regulation
Monday, 14 October 2013 Booker Prize 2013
Saturday, 28 September 2013 Blue Jasmine
Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Les Miserables
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 JK, the BBC and official complaints...
Thursday, 08 August 2013 The Cuckoo's Calling...
Friday, 12 July 2013 Milly Dowler, Levi Bellfield and Lord Leveson
Thursday, 11 July 2013 My two months abroad...
Sunday, 23 June 2013 My letter to this year's Booker Prize Chairman
Friday, 12 April 2013 Broadcasters controlled by tabloids as Ding Dong is banned...
Monday, 08 April 2013 RIP Maggie Thatcher
Sunday, 31 March 2013 Christianity
Friday, 29 March 2013 Happy Easter human race - NOT!
Sunday, 17 March 2013 Cocktail Sticks
Friday, 01 March 2013 Mosquitoes, Mary, Martha and Me
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Brits 2013
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 Anonymity for those accused of sex offences?
Saturday, 09 February 2013 The woman who killed herself...
Thursday, 31 January 2013 Mark Rylance - Richard III
Wednesday, 30 January 2013 A Cautionary Tale for the New Year
Tuesday, 22 January 2013 I almost died last night
Monday, 14 January 2013 Savile, Top of the Pops and Yewtree
Sunday, 13 January 2013 The Hobbit - not good
Friday, 11 January 2013 Life of Pi - the movie
Friday, 04 January 2013 The Casual Vacancy - JK Rowling
Wednesday, 26 December 2012 The triumph of 2012 - Individual Accountability
Monday, 10 December 2012 Christmas gifts
Sunday, 09 December 2012 Three Months - the Diary!
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 Women Bishops
Friday, 26 October 2012 Skyfall
Tuesday, 23 October 2012 Savile/BBC/Mail/Media
Monday, 15 October 2012 Booker Prize 2012
Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Leveson/Savile/Media
Monday, 08 October 2012 Twelfth Night at the Globe
Monday, 03 September 2012 Open Letter to the BPI
Saturday, 25 August 2012 Breivik, Harry, Leveson...
Friday, 03 August 2012 Oliver Twist
Saturday, 23 June 2012 Black Mischief - Evelyn Waugh
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Let It Come Down - Paul Bowles
Sunday, 27 May 2012 Eurovision 2012 - why we did so badly.
Friday, 11 May 2012 Dead chart
Monday, 07 May 2012 Next big media scandal?
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Murdoch at Leveson
Monday, 26 March 2012 Collapsing enthusiasm for the Tipsheet
Sunday, 18 March 2012 Bob Geldof - rock star???
Monday, 12 March 2012 New session - three songs and a remix
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 The Brits 2012 - After the show
Saturday, 18 February 2012 The Brits 2012 - before the show
Saturday, 11 February 2012 Why do I keep going on about the media/police arrests?
Saturday, 28 January 2012 The Artist
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 251 - 300 of 495