cartoon

















IMPORTANT NOTE:
You do NOT have to register to read, post, listen or contribute. If you simply wish to remain fully anonymous, you can still contribute.





Enter what you see:
This image contains a scrambled text, it is using a combination of colors, font size, background, angle in order to disallow computer to automate reading. You will have to reproduce it to post on my homepage Tip: Reload page if you have difficulty reading characters
Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
King of Hits
Home arrow Deep Throat
Deep Throat
VIDEO BLOGS!!!!
And now, as a special addition to Deep Throat, the DEEPEST THROAT OF THEM ALL: Jonathan King adds his regular Video Blogs, autobiographical tales of his years gone by, for your enjoyment if you want to VIEW instead of READ. In this new High Tech World, Deep Throat leads the way! Over 50,000 views in the first two weeks way back in September 2006 on various sites, now you can see them all here.
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Wednesday, 17 January 2007 Who's Been Polishing The Sun? - Video
Monday, 08 January 2007 I Can't Get It Out Of My Head - Video
Monday, 08 January 2007 The True Story Of Harold Shipman - Video
Monday, 08 January 2007 Satan's Ultimate Weapon Of Mass Destruction - Video
Sunday, 07 January 2007 He Stood In The Bath And He Stamped On The Floor Video
Sunday, 07 January 2007 Mary My Love Video
Sunday, 07 January 2007 Vile Pervert VIDEO
Saturday, 06 January 2007 The Geldof Principle (Do You Really Care?) VIDEO
Saturday, 06 January 2007 Professional Victims VIDEO
Saturday, 06 January 2007 I Hate Coca Cola VIDEO
Friday, 05 January 2007 Gimme Some 2007 Video
Friday, 05 January 2007 JonathanKing30 Video: The Thirtieth Episode
Thursday, 04 January 2007 The Box Of Love VIDEO - JK's version
Thursday, 04 January 2007 JK and ARETHA Let It All Hang Out VIDEO of Kid K-O's mashup
Wednesday, 03 January 2007 The Silver Stoat VIDEO
Wednesday, 03 January 2007 Plead Guilty Video
Wednesday, 03 January 2007 When Caravaggio Met Michelangelo VIDEO
Thursday, 28 December 2006 JonathanKing29 Video: The Twenty Ninth Episode
Wednesday, 20 December 2006 JonathanKing28 Video: The Twenty Eighth Episode
Saturday, 16 December 2006 JonathanKing27 Video: The Twenty Seventh Episode
Monday, 11 December 2006 JonathanKing26 Video: The Twenty Sixth Episode
Tuesday, 05 December 2006 JonathanKing25 Video: The Twenty Fifth Episode
Friday, 01 December 2006 JonathanKing24 Video: The Twenty Fourth Episode
Tuesday, 28 November 2006 JonathanKing23 Video: The Twenty Third Episode
Thursday, 23 November 2006 JonathanKing22 Video: The Twenty Second Episode
Tuesday, 21 November 2006 JonathanKing21 Video: The Twenty First Episode
Friday, 17 November 2006 JonathanKing20 Video: The Twentieth Episode
Monday, 13 November 2006 JonathanKing19 Video: The Nineteenth Episode
Friday, 10 November 2006 JonathanKing18 Video: The Eighteenth Episode
Monday, 06 November 2006 JonathanKing17 Video: The Seventeenth Episode
Thursday, 02 November 2006 JonathanKing16 Video: The Sixteenth Episode
Sunday, 29 October 2006 JonathanKing15 Video: The Fifteenth Episode
Thursday, 26 October 2006 JonathanKing14 Video: The Fourteenth Episode
Monday, 23 October 2006 JonathanKing13 Video: The Thirteenth Episode
Thursday, 19 October 2006 JonathanKing12 Video: The Twelfth Episode
Tuesday, 17 October 2006 JonathanKing11 Video: The Eleventh Episode
Thursday, 12 October 2006 JonathanKing10 Video: The Tenth Episode
Tuesday, 10 October 2006 JonathanKing9 Video: The Ninth Episode
Saturday, 07 October 2006 JonathanKing8 Video: The Eighth Episode
Thursday, 05 October 2006 JonathanKing7 Video: The Seventh Episode
Wednesday, 04 October 2006 JonathanKing1 Video: The First Episode
Wednesday, 04 October 2006 JonathanKing3 Video: The Third Episode
Wednesday, 04 October 2006 JonathanKing4 Video: The Fourth Episode
Wednesday, 04 October 2006 JonathanKing2 Video: The Second Episode
Wednesday, 04 October 2006 JonathanKing5 Video: The Fifth Episode
Wednesday, 04 October 2006 JonathanKing6 Video: The Sixth Episode
Sunday, 13 August 2006 Which big selling (but not as big as it used to be) national paper is not aware...
Friday, 11 August 2006 Names, Names, Names for week ending Friday 11th August 2006
Friday, 07 July 2006 Which huge, saintly ex pop star spent a fortune last week on legal fees...
Thursday, 29 June 2006 Whispers on EMI; Whispers on Warners; Whispers on Universal...
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 100 of 177