cartoon

















IMPORTANT NOTE:
You do NOT have to register to read, post, listen or contribute. If you simply wish to remain fully anonymous, you can still contribute.





Enter what you see:
This image contains a scrambled text, it is using a combination of colors, font size, background, angle in order to disallow computer to automate reading. You will have to reproduce it to post on my homepage Tip: Reload page if you have difficulty reading characters
Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
King of Hits
Home
Attitudes & Opinions
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Brits 2013
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 Anonymity for those accused of sex offences?
Saturday, 09 February 2013 The woman who killed herself...
Thursday, 31 January 2013 Mark Rylance - Richard III
Wednesday, 30 January 2013 A Cautionary Tale for the New Year
Tuesday, 22 January 2013 I almost died last night
Monday, 14 January 2013 Savile, Top of the Pops and Yewtree
Sunday, 13 January 2013 The Hobbit - not good
Friday, 11 January 2013 Life of Pi - the movie
Friday, 04 January 2013 The Casual Vacancy - JK Rowling
Wednesday, 26 December 2012 The triumph of 2012 - Individual Accountability
Monday, 10 December 2012 Christmas gifts
Sunday, 09 December 2012 Three Months - the Diary!
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 Women Bishops
Friday, 26 October 2012 Skyfall
Tuesday, 23 October 2012 Savile/BBC/Mail/Media
Monday, 15 October 2012 Booker Prize 2012
Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Leveson/Savile/Media
Monday, 08 October 2012 Twelfth Night at the Globe
Monday, 03 September 2012 Open Letter to the BPI
Saturday, 25 August 2012 Breivik, Harry, Leveson...
Friday, 03 August 2012 Oliver Twist
Saturday, 23 June 2012 Black Mischief - Evelyn Waugh
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Let It Come Down - Paul Bowles
Sunday, 27 May 2012 Eurovision 2012 - why we did so badly.
Friday, 11 May 2012 Dead chart
Monday, 07 May 2012 Next big media scandal?
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Murdoch at Leveson
Monday, 26 March 2012 Collapsing enthusiasm for the Tipsheet
Sunday, 18 March 2012 Bob Geldof - rock star???
Monday, 12 March 2012 New session - three songs and a remix
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 The Brits 2012 - After the show
Saturday, 18 February 2012 The Brits 2012 - before the show
Saturday, 11 February 2012 Why do I keep going on about the media/police arrests?
Saturday, 28 January 2012 The Artist
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 JK at the Leveson Inquiry
Thursday, 19 January 2012 Iron Lady
Friday, 13 January 2012 Winter 2011/2012
Monday, 09 January 2012 Paul Bowles - The Spider's House
Thursday, 05 January 2012 Stephen Lawrence and Justice
Friday, 30 December 2011 Gerald Seymour - A Deniable Death
Monday, 26 December 2011 Alex Day - how we did it!
Sunday, 18 December 2011 The Killing 2 - most extraordinary television.
Saturday, 17 December 2011 Mad About Dogs
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 67 today!
Monday, 14 November 2011 Super Review of Me Me Me
Thursday, 10 November 2011 Steven B Williams - RIP at last
Sunday, 06 November 2011 News International, Journalists and Cricketers
Thursday, 20 October 2011 JK on Gaddafi, Libya and democracy
Thursday, 29 September 2011 The music industry
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 301 - 350 of 530