cartoon

















IMPORTANT NOTE:
You do NOT have to register to read, post, listen or contribute. If you simply wish to remain fully anonymous, you can still contribute.





Enter what you see:
This image contains a scrambled text, it is using a combination of colors, font size, background, angle in order to disallow computer to automate reading. You will have to reproduce it to post on my homepage Tip: Reload page if you have difficulty reading characters
Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
King of Hits
Home
Attitudes & Opinions
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Friday, 11 May 2012 Dead chart
Monday, 07 May 2012 Next big media scandal?
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Murdoch at Leveson
Monday, 26 March 2012 Collapsing enthusiasm for the Tipsheet
Sunday, 18 March 2012 Bob Geldof - rock star???
Monday, 12 March 2012 New session - three songs and a remix
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 The Brits 2012 - After the show
Saturday, 18 February 2012 The Brits 2012 - before the show
Saturday, 11 February 2012 Why do I keep going on about the media/police arrests?
Saturday, 28 January 2012 The Artist
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 JK at the Leveson Inquiry
Thursday, 19 January 2012 Iron Lady
Friday, 13 January 2012 Winter 2011/2012
Monday, 09 January 2012 Paul Bowles - The Spider's House
Thursday, 05 January 2012 Stephen Lawrence and Justice
Friday, 30 December 2011 Gerald Seymour - A Deniable Death
Monday, 26 December 2011 Alex Day - how we did it!
Sunday, 18 December 2011 The Killing 2 - most extraordinary television.
Saturday, 17 December 2011 Mad About Dogs
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 67 today!
Monday, 14 November 2011 Super Review of Me Me Me
Thursday, 10 November 2011 Steven B Williams - RIP at last
Sunday, 06 November 2011 News International, Journalists and Cricketers
Thursday, 20 October 2011 JK on Gaddafi, Libya and democracy
Thursday, 29 September 2011 The music industry
Monday, 26 September 2011 Syria, Libya, Tottenham... where do we stop?
Friday, 16 September 2011 Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy.
Friday, 16 September 2011 Libya
Monday, 05 September 2011 The painting of Spanish Place
Sunday, 28 August 2011 Lovely day today - Carnival Day
Saturday, 13 August 2011 Broken Britain
Sunday, 31 July 2011 We have a new Philip Pullman...
Friday, 29 July 2011 It's going to get much, much worse for the media
Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Carte Blanche - Jeffery Deaver does James Bond
Tuesday, 26 July 2011 Getting old...
Tuesday, 26 July 2011 Harry Potter Deathly Hallows 2
Monday, 18 July 2011 Murdoch
Sunday, 17 July 2011 Police, Media, Politicians - what I think happened to me and why.
Friday, 15 July 2011 Murdoch, Brooks, Coulson - JK's opinion.
Saturday, 09 July 2011 My specific role in the News of the World scandal...
Friday, 08 July 2011 My personal thoughts on Coulson, Wade, phone hacking, Murdoch...
Wednesday, 29 June 2011 Coming back by train...
Monday, 27 June 2011 Hard Times for These Times - Charles Dickens
Sunday, 26 June 2011 Alan Bennett - Smut
Monday, 06 June 2011 Another Year - and why I love Mike Leigh
Friday, 11 March 2011 The Music Industry 2011
Thursday, 17 February 2011 The Sex Offenders Register
Sunday, 13 February 2011 Steve Wright
Monday, 10 January 2011 SOMA
Tuesday, 21 December 2010 A thought for Christmas - does Santa exist?
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 301 - 350 of 505