cartoon

















IMPORTANT NOTE:
You do NOT have to register to read, post, listen or contribute. If you simply wish to remain fully anonymous, you can still contribute.





Enter what you see:
This image contains a scrambled text, it is using a combination of colors, font size, background, angle in order to disallow computer to automate reading. You will have to reproduce it to post on my homepage Tip: Reload page if you have difficulty reading characters
Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
King of Hits
Home
Attitudes & Opinions
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Saturday, 15 December 2007 King Lear - Sir Ian McKellan
Sunday, 28 October 2007 Thoughts on the world today
Sunday, 07 October 2007 Memorial Service and Reception for my Mum
Saturday, 06 October 2007 Atonement - The Movie
Tuesday, 18 September 2007 September Holiday...
Saturday, 25 August 2007 My Mum - a more detailed description of her last month.
Saturday, 25 August 2007 RIP - The King Mother
Thursday, 16 August 2007 If I owned a newspaper...
Wednesday, 08 August 2007 My Grand Tour - the 2007 Holiday.
Sunday, 05 August 2007 Explanation - why I've released my Xmas single in August!
Sunday, 05 August 2007 Return from holiday...
Tuesday, 31 July 2007 Richard Stott - why he was a great journalist
Sunday, 29 July 2007 And the final Harry Potter novel...
Monday, 16 July 2007 The new Harry Potter film
Monday, 02 July 2007 Holiday Diary - June in France and Morocco
Monday, 02 July 2007 Stephen King - CELL
Friday, 08 June 2007 Philip Pullman - the Dickens of this century - The Amber Spyglass
Monday, 04 June 2007 Philip Pullman second book of His Dark Materials - The Subtle Knife
Wednesday, 23 May 2007 TRAVEL - cheap hotel recommendation
Sunday, 20 May 2007 France, Helsinki, Morocco... a busy ten days relaxing!
Thursday, 17 May 2007 Philip Pullman - sheer genius
Sunday, 13 May 2007 My thoughts on Eurovision 2007 - and "block voting"
Sunday, 29 April 2007 Arctic Monkeys new album Nightmare
Tuesday, 24 April 2007 Telephone Television - I started it all!
Friday, 20 April 2007 College Shooters; False Accusers; All cut from the same cloth
Monday, 09 April 2007 Two years out!
Friday, 06 April 2007 The Iran sailors: a total disgrace
Monday, 26 March 2007 Jane Austen on ITV - Northanger Abbey.
Saturday, 24 March 2007 FAME - a many edged sword
Saturday, 10 March 2007 TV Phone Votes - like Chart Hype, I started it!
Tuesday, 20 February 2007 How people purchase their music doesn't matter
Monday, 19 February 2007 Universal - in the worst state of all the majors.
Tuesday, 06 February 2007 My travels...
Tuesday, 23 January 2007 Midem Moments
Wednesday, 06 December 2006 Video for The Dean And I by 10cc
Tuesday, 05 December 2006 Happy Birthday to me at 62
Tuesday, 05 December 2006 Big big mistake; the new TV broadband providers
Saturday, 11 November 2006 The future of the music industry
Wednesday, 08 November 2006 Borat The Movie: JK Review
Tuesday, 17 October 2006 The Madness Of the Human Race...
Friday, 13 October 2006 You Tube - the future?
Thursday, 12 October 2006 The changing face of our industry
Monday, 28 August 2006 Notting Hill Carnival 2006
Friday, 25 August 2006 Music retail... a fascinating topic
Tuesday, 22 August 2006 Books, Martyr videos, anyone wonder about this entire campaign?
Tuesday, 22 August 2006 Wonderful encounter - 50 years later!!
Friday, 18 August 2006 Bleak House - Why I love it so
Tuesday, 15 August 2006 JK Theory on what's happening in music...
Sunday, 06 August 2006 Co-writing; Paulo Nutini; James Blunt; dozens of others - I HATE it!
Thursday, 03 August 2006 Oh the domestic life!
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 401 - 450 of 505