cartoon

















IMPORTANT NOTE:
You do NOT have to register to read, post, listen or contribute. If you simply wish to remain fully anonymous, you can still contribute.





Enter what you see:
This image contains a scrambled text, it is using a combination of colors, font size, background, angle in order to disallow computer to automate reading. You will have to reproduce it to post on my homepage Tip: Reload page if you have difficulty reading characters
Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
King of Hits
Home
Attitudes & Opinions
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Saturday, 09 August 2014 Beautiful Thing
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Coulson/Brooks/verdicts
Friday, 16 May 2014 You will be believed - NOT!
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 Freddie Starr and the false allegations industry
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Teeth
Saturday, 26 April 2014 False or flawed allegations
Thursday, 24 April 2014 Savile, Smith, Barber, Dali and impotence
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Censored!
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Cyril, Nigel, Jimmy and false allegations.
Saturday, 12 April 2014 Calvary
Friday, 11 April 2014 Nigel Evans, CPS, police...
Thursday, 20 March 2014 Karma and Max, the man who started it all...
Monday, 17 March 2014 Shrinking Mercury
Sunday, 23 February 2014 NatWest, Savile and the courts
Thursday, 20 February 2014 My annual letter to Music Industry Leaders
Thursday, 20 February 2014 The Brits 2014 - Part Two
Tuesday, 18 February 2014 The Brits 2014 - Part One.
Saturday, 15 February 2014 "YOU WILL BE BELIEVED"!
Thursday, 13 February 2014 14 Years Later: there is such a thing as a false allegation.
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 Sex and Hacking
Monday, 27 January 2014 The bigger picture
Monday, 23 December 2013 Doctor Sleep - Stephen King
Thursday, 12 December 2013 Stephen Ward
Thursday, 05 December 2013 Tunisia in November
Saturday, 09 November 2013 Censorship on the BBC
Saturday, 02 November 2013 Philomena
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Press regulation
Monday, 14 October 2013 Booker Prize 2013
Saturday, 28 September 2013 Blue Jasmine
Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Les Miserables
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 JK, the BBC and official complaints...
Thursday, 08 August 2013 The Cuckoo's Calling...
Friday, 12 July 2013 Milly Dowler, Levi Bellfield and Lord Leveson
Thursday, 11 July 2013 My two months abroad...
Sunday, 23 June 2013 My letter to this year's Booker Prize Chairman
Friday, 12 April 2013 Broadcasters controlled by tabloids as Ding Dong is banned...
Monday, 08 April 2013 RIP Maggie Thatcher
Sunday, 31 March 2013 Christianity
Friday, 29 March 2013 Happy Easter human race - NOT!
Sunday, 17 March 2013 Cocktail Sticks
Friday, 01 March 2013 Mosquitoes, Mary, Martha and Me
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Brits 2013
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 Anonymity for those accused of sex offences?
Saturday, 09 February 2013 The woman who killed herself...
Thursday, 31 January 2013 Mark Rylance - Richard III
Wednesday, 30 January 2013 A Cautionary Tale for the New Year
Tuesday, 22 January 2013 I almost died last night
Monday, 14 January 2013 Savile, Top of the Pops and Yewtree
Sunday, 13 January 2013 The Hobbit - not good
Friday, 11 January 2013 Life of Pi - the movie
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 471