cartoon

















IMPORTANT NOTE:
You do NOT have to register to read, post, listen or contribute. If you simply wish to remain fully anonymous, you can still contribute.





Enter what you see:
This image contains a scrambled text, it is using a combination of colors, font size, background, angle in order to disallow computer to automate reading. You will have to reproduce it to post on my homepage Tip: Reload page if you have difficulty reading characters
Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
King of Hits
Home
Attitudes & Opinions
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Sunday, 15 November 2015 Remove media oxygen for terror
Saturday, 14 November 2015 The Lady In The Van
Saturday, 14 November 2015 So who is responsible for terror successes?
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Written for The Observer in 2006
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Roy Harper, Tremeloes, Cliff - the Witch Hunt expands
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Doping in Sport and False Allegations
Friday, 06 November 2015 Guide for False Accusers
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 Spectre
Friday, 23 October 2015 Conspiracy to Pervert the Course of Justice
Saturday, 17 October 2015 Tom Watson latest
Sunday, 11 October 2015 Nick and other False Accusers
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 Panorama - not bad
Sunday, 04 October 2015 Prime Minister Arrested!
Saturday, 03 October 2015 Farinelli and the King
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Lynda Lee-Potter in the MAIL 2002
Thursday, 24 September 2015 "You will be believed" - WHY?
Thursday, 24 September 2015 Bookers 20015
Friday, 18 September 2015 Love - Paul - review
Friday, 18 September 2015 Is Paul Dacre a "supporter"?
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Gambo latest
Monday, 14 September 2015 Being arrested
Friday, 11 September 2015 Media coverage of my arrest
Sunday, 06 September 2015 Here Comes The Mail - Part Two
Saturday, 29 August 2015 Here comes the Mail!
Saturday, 29 August 2015 Brooks back?
Friday, 28 August 2015 A thought about all those Westminster murders
Thursday, 27 August 2015 Proctor and Exaro
Wednesday, 19 August 2015 The Green Ink Brigade
Tuesday, 18 August 2015 My letter to Tony Hall, BBC Director General.
Monday, 17 August 2015 BBC madness
Friday, 14 August 2015 Ted Heath and False Allegations
Wednesday, 12 August 2015 The problem with sex
Monday, 27 July 2015 Go Set A Watchman
Sunday, 26 July 2015 Grow up Media!
Saturday, 18 July 2015 To Kill A Mockingbird
Thursday, 16 July 2015 Why I believe in the Euro
Tuesday, 14 July 2015 Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell - the novel
Tuesday, 14 July 2015 Grooming False Accusers
Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Ginger Baker and Jonathan King
Saturday, 04 July 2015 Elton John and Jonathan King
Friday, 26 June 2015 French strikes
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 Ian McEwan - The Children Act.
Thursday, 11 June 2015 Finders Keepers - latest Stephen King
Monday, 25 May 2015 The alternative to the witch hunts
Sunday, 03 May 2015 Who in the media can we trust?
Sunday, 26 April 2015 In reply to the "there were loads of official complaints about Savile" post
Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Jurors on the Internet
Thursday, 26 March 2015 Broadcast censorship
Sunday, 22 March 2015 "Bundling"
Saturday, 21 March 2015 X+Y - Best Film of 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 505