cartoon

















IMPORTANT NOTE:
You do NOT have to register to read, post, listen or contribute. If you simply wish to remain fully anonymous, you can still contribute.





Enter what you see:
This image contains a scrambled text, it is using a combination of colors, font size, background, angle in order to disallow computer to automate reading. You will have to reproduce it to post on my homepage Tip: Reload page if you have difficulty reading characters
Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
King of Hits
Home
Attitudes & Opinions
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Monday, 27 February 2006 Matthew Norman's Media Diary; Independent Monday 27th Feb
Sunday, 26 February 2006 Mike McCartney/Paul McCartney and sex allegations...
Tuesday, 21 February 2006 Brits; disastrous ratings. Is this the end?
Monday, 20 February 2006 Wonderful coffee table Brits book Brits 25
Friday, 17 February 2006 Starblvds: an old article but may give accurate information if you're interested
Thursday, 16 February 2006 The Brits 2006
Sunday, 12 February 2006 Live Aid, King Aid and my attitude towards celebrity charity.
Saturday, 11 February 2006 Latest on Starblvds... TISNET and Tatung seem to be behind them
Friday, 10 February 2006 Sion Jenkins: JK's secret theory
Friday, 10 February 2006 The collapse of Starblvds... anyone know the facts?
Monday, 06 February 2006 What are we doing with this complicated new site? Explanation here!
Monday, 06 February 2006 God, cartoons and Muslims...
Monday, 06 February 2006 ORSON - the latest
Monday, 06 February 2006 Boards still continuing to be down... Superbowl was great though!
Monday, 06 February 2006 Well, with the boards STILL down... JK posts on Top of the Pops, Miss Marple, Superbowl...
Sunday, 05 February 2006 Oh dear; more message board problems...
Friday, 03 February 2006 Causing offence to religious believers
Thursday, 02 February 2006 Smash Hits closes/Memories of Revvolution!
Tuesday, 31 January 2006 Board problems again today - end of the month!
Sunday, 29 January 2006 JK wins review of his wrongful convictions.
Wednesday, 25 January 2006 Arctic Monkeys
Saturday, 07 January 2006 The Dreaded FLU
Sunday, 25 December 2005 Prison At Christmas
Sunday, 25 December 2005 Old King
Monday, 19 December 2005 Why NIZLOPI getting to Number One is so important
Sunday, 18 December 2005 Good Will Hunting - brilliant but flawed
Saturday, 17 December 2005 Chris Langham: another celebrity victim or simply a legitimate investigation?
Tuesday, 13 December 2005 NIZLOPI - the Jonathan King impact continues!
Monday, 12 December 2005 THEY HAVE RUMBLED US
Sunday, 11 December 2005 Apologies for boards being down Saturday 10th
Saturday, 10 December 2005 The Longford Lecture 2005
Tuesday, 06 December 2005 Welcome to JK's Posts
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 451 - 482 of 482